Infinity J30

I logged in seven years later and saw what I had become.
DPike@alphanetsolutions.com (Pike, Darlene), 10-16-2002 10:38 AM.

I logged into Jesus and I became free.
Altared@aol.com, 03-13-2002 10:16 AM.

I logged into heaven and became hellish.
Mskleanpest@aol.com, 01-12-2002 08:14 AM.

I logged into a daylily flower and I found peace.
irene.johnson@ks.nrcs.usda.gov (Irene Johnson), 12-21-2001 10:16 AM.

IŻlogged into Ayn Raynd and i became atlas.
chrish328@knology.net (Chrish), 12-02-2001 11:28 PM.

I logged into 2019 and I became replicated.
damien@softusa.com (Damien Nguyen), 06-20-2000 09:44 AM.

I logged into snow and I became the Yeti.
nouvion@flyvision.org (flex97), 02-20-1997 11:11 PM.

I logged into Oregon and I became a Spotted Owl in the next life.
nouvion@flyvision.org (flex97), 02-20-1997 6:56 PM.

I logged into a mirror and I became Orphee.
unbacio@abest.com (UnBacio), Sun, 22 Sep 1996 19:48.

I logged into Mc Donald and I became pimply.
unbacio@abest.com (UnBacio), Sun, 22 Sep 1996 19:41.

I logged into the vacuum cleaner, and became inside-out!
marett@eramp.net (kevin & rosie marett), Tue, 04 Jun 96 17:01.

I logged into the unspeaking undersea darkness and I became a stale metallic aftertaste.
jeffz@inch.com, Tue, 9 Apr 1996 11:16:35.

I logged into NORAD, and I became a felon.
ckkwok@eos.ncsu.edu (Clement King-bong Kwok), Fri, Feb 23, 1996 8:45 PM EDT.

I logged into art and I became functional.
wcieslik@p01.as01.honeywell.com.au (Wit Cieslik), Tue, Jan 16, 1996 2:00 AM EDT.

I logged into Nadir Heights and I became a Newtonian Doppelginger.
cbs@teleport.com (Dave W. Mitchell), Thu, Nov 23, 1995 11:20 PM EDT.

I logged into this, and I became a kid again.
Jan.DePauw@ping.be (Jan De Pauw), Sun, Oct 29, 1995 3:09 PM EDT.

I logged into a corpse and I became history.
flyvision, Fri, Sep 15, 1995.

I logged into the universe and I became nothing.
cinecafe@worldnet.net (World Net Cafe), Fri, Sep 8, 1995 3:42 PM EDT.

I logged into myself and I became.
dpike@soho.ios.com (Darlene Pike), Sat, Jul 22, 1995 7:40 PM EDT.

I logged into the Needle and became the Weedle.
afarrow@halcyon.com (Allan Farrow), Sun, Jun 18, 1995 4:01 AM EDT

I logged into the future and I became my own memory.
galanter@nyu.edu (Philip Galanter), Thu, May 18, 1995 5:28 PM EDT

I logged into my office and became a pile of memos.
Gilbert@ACFcluster.NYU.EDU (John Gilbert), May 11, 1995.

I logged into Fellini's Italy and became Eight and a Half.
Gilbert@ACFcluster.NYU.EDU (John Gilbert), April 28, 1995.

I logged into Casablanca and I became Bogart.
flyvision@aol.com, 1995.

I logged into the ocean and I became the waves.
flyvision@aol.com, 1995.

I logged into Polo Sport and I became Spandex.
John Kahrs, 1994.

I logged into the blade and I became sharp.
flyvision@aol.com, 1994.

I logged into Clint Eastwood and I became Carmel.
flyvision@aol.com, 1994.

I logged into Sergio Leone and I became spaghetti.
flyvision@aol.com, 1994.

I logged into the tree and I became the leaves.
flyvision@aol.com, 1993.

Your turn!

Add to poem "Infinity J30"

I logged into ... and I became ... .

.......other poems available.......